Increase the Muscles in a Healthy Way

In search of a body more defined, many people spend hours at the gym daily. But, in order to build muscles efficiently, you need to do more than bodybuilding with frequency. “In fact, doing exercises every day is harmful to the muscles. Who is trying to work the muscles, care must be taken before, during and after physical activity,” explains physiologist Givanildo Matias. A • Read More »

12 Good Reasons to Practice a Sport

The sport is an essential part of a healthy lifestyle. Click here to know 12 reasons absolutely unquestionable to adhere to its practice. We’re not surprise anyone when we say that the sport is good for health. In fact, we’ve all been informed up to the point of exhaustion, to adopt a style of living truly healthy, we really • Read More »

How to Use the Gym Outdoor

To use the academy to the open air should take into account some factors, such as: Perform stretching the muscle before you start the devices; Perform the movements slowly and progressive; Perform 3 sets of 15 reps on each device or follow the directions printed on each of them; Maintain good posture in all exercises; • Read More »

Climbing at the Via Mathis

Yoann FOULON ambassador TRANGOWORLD  realizes in the Verdon a large climbing route 7c, the Via Mathis on the Cliff of the Escales, Alps high Provence. Presentation of the exit at Via Mathis Date of climbing in Verdon The outing was linked on 13 and 14 November 2016. Location of climbing exit France / Verdon / Cliff of the Escales / • Read More »

Internship At Our site: Tim Introduces Itself!

Our site offers the opportunity to students who took advantage of opportunity, an internship in the editorial office to complete-Tim p. from Hamburg and applied for such an internship with us. Read on if you more internship at Our site want to know about Tim. My name is Tim, I am hobby anglers and come from the beautiful • Read More »

Traíras Barranqueiras

Of the stick smooth to the fly. Check out the six modalities, and the correct equipments to do well in the fisheries of the popular sports and traíra. The betrayed is a typical fish of the south american continent and in Brazil can be captured in any environment, fresh water, rivers and dams, the lakes and • Read More »

Washing the Bike

If you defiled the bike to the point of not being able to recognize it, you will need to resort to a maintenance shop to disassemble, wash and do the lubrication. However, you can do what is popularly called “bath the cat”, and clean up a little dirt using materials that you probably have at • Read More »

Fibromyalgia: Everything You Need to Know

Fibromyalgia is a severe form of rheumatism that affects muscles, tendons, and even the physiology of the brain. Learn more in this pathology here. WHAT IS FIBROMYALGIA?

Menu Fitness: Healthy Nutrition Coupled With the Workout

Who is always attentive to the innovations must have already noticed that a new type of cuisine is making success by your proposal. It is called the food fit or gastronomy, healthy, that comes gaining each time more adepts, moving the social networks and helping to improve the eating habits of many people. According to the • Read More »

Tips for Planning Your Training Cycling

You are wanting more results and ability in cycling? It is not difficult, all you need is discipline and training. Create a habit and an approach that works for you. Here are some tips to plan your workout and make the most of their cycling. Check it out! 1 – Set up your bike correctly The primary, before heading • Read More »

The Best Exercises to Eliminate Visceral Fat

The fat that accumulates inside of the belly, called visceral fat, can be eliminated with the practice of exercises, mainly cardio, such as walking or pedaling, or those that combine part cardio with strength exercises, such as gymnastics, functional or crossfit, for example. In this way, the body will burn calories and decrease the fat accumulation • Read More »

5 Exercises for Seniors to Do at Home

These 5 exercises for seniors to do at home have many benefits as help maintain or increase muscle strength, maintain bone density, improve balance, coordination and mobility, reduce fall risk, and help maintain independence in performing activities of daily living. It is important to consult the doctor for a general assessment and, in addition, before • Read More »

Myths and Truths About Physical Activity

Frequent search for quality of life and a healthy body goes by the practice of physical activities and this is not news. Exercise, however, is not simply to put an outfit fitness, make the chosen sport once in a while and already enjoying all the benefits that the practice provides. Quite to the contrary. It takes regularity and • Read More »

Security on Top of the Bike: Stay Inside!

Cycling became a lifestyle, the use of the bicycle as a means of transport is a reality in several cities of the country. We know that the increase of bicycle use has also increased the number of accidents. For this you need to be aware of the security measures in transit and during your workouts. In this post we • Read More »

Study Confirms That Children of Dynamic Mothers Are More Active

A study of 500 English mothers shows that the more willing and dynamic the mother is, the more likely the child is to be physically active. The information was released this month by the BBC. Contrary to what many people imagined, the child is not naturally “willing” to engage in physical activity. She has a lot of • Read More »

Audi E-Bike: You Have a New Electric Dream

I have to find out when was the moment in which engineers and designers had access to my dreams more geeks and stole me the image which is now its prototype of electric bicycle. Because it is like the one of my dreams!

Xiaomi Mijia Is an Electric Skateboard with Which We Can Go Up to 30 Km

Xiaomi, as usual it has been warning with teasers, and according to the date provided, here is the new gadget of the Chinese brand: is called Mijia and it is a new electric vehicle, one of the strongest points of investment of the company, after your folding bicycle and racing model.

With This “Bike” Electric Can Be Doing 240 Km with a Single Charge

I don’t know if it makes much sense either stretch the autonomy of an electric bike, but Rimac He thinks that figures are to improve them and reveals a two-wheeled vehicle that will be able to make 240 kilometers on a charge. A figure that already it would like some electric cars.